Hello!

Why, hello!

It’s been a very long time since I’ve posted on this blog.  I’ve been toying off and on with the idea of actually blogging again and decided to at least write a little something today.  Some days I think, “yeah, I should blog about this or that” and then the thoughts go away. haha.  I generally spend a little time posting photos on my photography blog Em’s Photography Adventure (except for the last few days, ugh).

It’s been a very busy time since my last blog post – March of 2013!  Wow! 🙂  So much has gone on, and my children have grown so much!

We are stepping out of September and into October tomorrow!  It’s hard to believe how fast this year – 2014 – has gone.  I’m not sure which direction I’ll be taking with this blog.  Maybe just a journal of the family, of my journey and walk with the Lord, of just things I like to ramble about. It’s what I did before anyway. 🙂 I think I’ll just go with that! 🙂  My one friend requested that I start blogging about recipes that I make/try and share them, too.  That’s always fun! Lots of yummy goodness and lots of failures, too! lol

Until next time…

DSC_3961

Leave a Reply

