First Day of School – Student Photo Week!

nbts-blog-hop-calendar-2012

This morning during a break I took the time to get some first day of school photos!

Nathan   7th Grade.  I still can’t believe this!

Ryan   6th Grade.   Can’t believe this either, really!

Grace    3rd Grade.  My baby . . .

All 3 of them together.

A more normal photo of them. 🙂

They wanted to do this pose. Silly kids! 🙂

Our first day of school was a little crazy as we have started new curriculum, but

so far we like it!  Can’t wait to get more into it as the days and weeks progress!

5 thoughts on “First Day of School – Student Photo Week!

  1. Pingback: Once Upon a Time | Em's Photography Adventure

    • I have lots of dead eyes in these photos and I still haven’t figured out how to change that in photoshop – I’ve been scouring their video tutorials for some help and found one that kind of helps, but . . . hahahahaha. I hope I can get it eventually.

Leave a Reply

