Our Schoolroom

nbts-blog-hop-calendar-2012

Last week I  wrote a post about our curriculum this coming school year

and joined the Not Back to School Blog Hop.  I’m not generally a blog hopper, but it’s neat to see what

other homeschooling families are using to educate their children!

As you can see by the title of my post, it’s School Room Week!

This is basically where it all happens, though this year we may do

some other things in the living room.  We’ll just see how it all works out!

The school bookcase and my organizer.

Everything is set up just so now!

The kid’s school bins with all their new books and notebooks just

waiting to get used next Monday!

Anyone else have kids that aren’t so excited about school?

Mine aren’t.  At. All. *sigh*

Well, I’m praying for an exciting new year that they will love!

Ps.  I am still pretty new to wordpress and if someone else uses it, could you answer a question for me?!  I want to put the Not Back to School Blog Hop button in my post, but I don’t know how to do it!  How do I do it?? 🙂  If anyone could enlighten me, I’d appreciate it!  Thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

