Week in Review

The other evening Eric and I went and bought our
raw milk out at the Le-Ara Wilson Farms
This stuff is so good!  If you look close enough you can
see the cream separated from the milk.
I’m not really a milk drinker, but I do love this stuff. 
 This madness is my Pioneer Woman Cookbook,
Menu and Grocery Lists.  I was working on the
grocery list part here.
Fun times.
Even more fun is shopping for it all.
But I am ever so thankful we can shop for the things we need.
 Grace did this, so I took a few pictures of it.
Her and her creation! 🙂 
Last night we played jacks for a long time.
I am not a fan of big plastic jacks. They are hard to use!
I’m seeing a set or two of metal jacks in the near future.
Then let the games really begin!
The big jacks are good for learning the eye/hand coordination
that you do need to play jacks.
The hard part of playing is our floor.  It’s crazy design makes me dizzy! 🙂 
Today we finished up week 33.
Some days are longer than others, but all in all school is finishing up well.
The kids are doing pretty good with what they have left.
Ryan should finish up his math next week – except for his final test.
Yay! 🙂 
Then I think we’re going to do some field trips for the last days of school.
As well as work on writing and other projects. 
This has been another week of no sicknesses, too.
I am so thankful for that.
God is good.
Amen.
3 thoughts on “Week in Review

Leave a Reply

