UBP 12!!

Ultimate Blog Party 2012

It’s that time of year. . .  Blog Party! 
Not that I’ll have time to do a lot of blog hopping,
but I am going to try doing some when possible. 
I love to meet new blogger friends
and am so happy to be a part of this,
 even if it’s just a tiny part.  🙂 
This is me.
Hello and welcome!
Thanks for stopping by and checking out my blog.
It’s mostly a rambling blog about my family and things we do or don’t do.
I also love taking pictures, so there’s a lot of those on here.
I’m a homeschooling mom of 3 kiddos and it’s a learning process for me, too.
We’ve been trying new things for the past couple years and it’s been
a lot of fun most of the time. 
They are also growing up way too fast!
Any other mom’s find this true of their children?
Just thought I’d ask. 🙂   
This is the love of my life, Eric. 
I really ❤ him! 🙂
We’ve been married for 14 years now.
The time sure flies! 
(He’s holding my sweet little nephew here)
We have a small flock of chickens – 18 total.
I love to write about them.
They are fascinating, fun creatures.
You can learn so many life lessons from them.
Really!
I’m so thankful for my salvation through Jesus Christ!
Without Him, I am nothing.

PS.  My most popular posts are to the bottom left. 🙂 
10 thoughts on “UBP 12!!

  1. Just hopped over from the party! I have chickens too (and LOVE JESUS too)! You might be interested in participating in a Hen Party hop that will take place on April 17th. Dandelion House is hosting it. You can find her button on the right side of my blog. I hope you'll join us. I already have photos of my coops and chickens … just waiting to show on the 17th.

    I have 32 chickens and enjoy watching them. God teaches me many life lessons through nature.

    It is nice to meet you! Have a truly blessed day!

    Beth

    http://mydestinysharinghope.com/

  2. Thank you for visiting me! I wish our chickens could be free range. They are semi-free since they have a large fenced in area to forage.

    Come back soon!

    Blessings!
    Beth

Leave a Reply

