Our Easter

Easter morning we usually have an Easter egg hunt in our house, but
for some reason didn’t do it this year.  I think I just forgot about it.
The kids did get to participate in a program for our church’s Easter service.
It was really cute!

 Over at my in-laws in the afternoon, we had lunch and then
a shoot out.  It was pretty fun, though I have to say chilly!
I’m not that good shooting when it’s chilly, but it is good practice.
Everyone brought their guns and it was a good afternoon.
I learned some pointers from my nephew on stance holding
my pistol. 

The evening ended at my parent’s and we were watching
a play put on by my nieces and nephews and daughter.
Yes, it was a Christmas play. 
It was so cute!  Isn’t “baby Jesus” adorable (middle pic)?
Leave a Reply

