My Memories DRAWING!!!!!!

**I tried to be all fancy and use this randomizer that I had seen other bloggers use, but I’m frankly too cheap for it, especially since I wouldn’t use it very often.  Sooooo, we did it the old fashioned way.

 There were 8 entries on the Original Post.
I wrote the names down.
 Then I folded them in half again and placed them in this lovely bowl.
 This cutie volunteered for the job of drawing a name.
 Here he is taking a piece of paper out of the bowl!
 Well, who is the winner?? 
 Woo Hoo!  We have a winner and it’s
Rapchef 2!
CONGRATULATIONS!!!
Rapchef 2 (Renea)! 
Just send me your email address:
Leave a Reply

