My Memories Review and a GIVEAWAY!!!!!!!!

My Memories gave me the opportunity to review their digital scrapbooking software the last couple weeks and I have been trying to find the time to play, play play! 

There is SOO much you can do with My Memories Digital Scrapbooking Software that I haven’t even got to try, but I did make a few scrapbooks.  I’m still learning what all can be done with My Memories software. 

You can make digital scrapbooks that can be printed and shared, but you can also make calenders, slideshows, greeting cards!  All kinds of exciting, fun stuff!

Digital scrapbooking with My Memories is new to me, but I LOVE it!  It’s so easy and fun! 

Here are some samples from an album I’m working on.  I intend to add more pages once I take more photos of other antiques. 

 These are the pages that I’ve worked on 
and there is so much that you can do using My Memories Suite!

Now for the GIVEAWAY!!!
All you have to do is visit
and then post in the comment section below what
you like on their site!
For more entries into the giveaway tell me that you
AND/OR
This contest will run from now and the drawing for a winner will take place next Thursday, January 26, 2012. 
Enter and share with your friends, too!
Can’t wait to see who the winner will be!
This is my first giveaway and I am so thrilled that
My Memories asked me to do this!

Would be helpful to actually GIVE the code!! 🙂


 Here is the CODE:  STMMMS77324


Just copy and paste the code when you check out to get the discount!!  

8 thoughts on “My Memories Review and a GIVEAWAY!!!!!!!!

  1. I have often thought about checking out digital scrapbooking.I have done scrapbooks and it time comsuming cutting out the letters, numbers or whatever design you doing.I have problems sitting that long to do pages with my back pain.This seems like an easier route to take.I like how everything is easily laid out on there website.Who knows maybe this will get me back into scrapbooking again.
    Tricia

Leave a Reply

