My Fitness Pal

One site I’m glad I signed up for the other day is www.myfitnesspal.com.    I highly recommend it if you are wanting to get into shape and want to be accountable.  If you do it, friend me on there – emily3314! 

I love how easy it is to use, to calculate calories and keep track of exercise!  Today is day 3 into it.  Even Eric is getting in on this and so far, so good!  Hopefully I can still be this excited about it a few months form now. 🙂 

Now I must get going and get something else accomplished today – eat, exercise and other chores that go along with life. 

One thought on “My Fitness Pal

Leave a Reply

