Christmas Happenings

 A little Christmas photo fun before we left for church on Christmas Eve.
 I love my church’s Christmas Eve service.
So much good music, poems and the Christmas story from Luke.
 I loved this and had to take a photo of it.
Our church has this display and the manger beneath the cross
just struck me this year. 
(wish I would’ve turned my camera for a better shot of the cross)
 Our finished Jesse Tree.
I’m leaving it set out until January some time.  
Probably my favorite photo.  🙂
My kids crack me up and I love them like crazy!
4 thoughts on “Christmas Happenings

  1. Pingback: Recent Happenings | Strobel's Happenings

Leave a Reply

