What I Made Today – Cinnamon Roll Pulls

Today I thought I would make this since it’s my hubby’s last day of vacation and this looked so delicious.
It was quite easy to make and, for the record, I LOVE the Vanilla Honey Butter and will probably make that for other things.  Yum!

Anyway, I took photos of this food project.

 Slicing the bread.  Not too difficult.
A little more tricky cutting across these rows, but not bad.
 The delicious Vanilla Honey Butter.
YUMMY! (in case I didn’t mention it)
 All cut, buttered, cinnamon sugared and ready for the oven.
Wrap it in foil and cook for about 25 minutes.
The entire recipe is on the link above (under the first picture).
The finished product.  So good.  
It was a big loaf, so we didn’t eat it all today.
I’m thinking we can reheat it in the oven when we want it tomorrow.
This wraps up my adventure in the kitchen for today.
3 thoughts on “What I Made Today – Cinnamon Roll Pulls

Leave a Reply

