Two-Bite Peanut Butter S’mores


Grace and I are making these tonight.  I’m hoping the chocolate ganache turns out.  Right now – after 15 minutes in the fridge – it is still more runny than it should be.  

My other gripe is my graham cracker crust doesn’t look anything like the one in the pictures.  I’ve tried making graham cracker crust before and it’s very crumbly and not holding together.  If anyone has any recommendations or fixes, do tell! 🙂 

Never mind about the fixes, my mom told me more butter.
If only I would have thought of that sooner.

Tomorrow I’ll post pictures of our s’mores delicious disasters. 
They are really, really good otherwise.

  
4 thoughts on “Two-Bite Peanut Butter S’mores

  1. yum!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    these look so good. i realized yesterday that 4 of the 5 christmas cookies we have made so far are peanut butter ones. so much for varied cookies!!!!

    i think i have a problem with peanut butter!

  2. Peanut butter is pretty awesome! 🙂 I love to eat it by the spoonfuls sometimes. I've made pumpkin spice and blueberry scones and some loft style sugar cookies this week. It's been busy, but I love baking!

Leave a Reply

