If Only . . .

 If only yesterday morning was buck season and I could just
have a shot out our front door or any window. 
I think this guy was legal with 8 points.
 He wasn’t alone.
There are 2 more buck (or is it plural “bucks’?) in the woods there.
One was a 4 point and the other in this photo on the right has only
one antler.  I was just looking at the photo on photoshop.
“Spike”
Ryan told me this is the 4th one.  At first I didn’t believe him, but
my above observation on photoshop revealed Ryan to be correct.
Way to go Ryan! 🙂
These are not very good shots since they were taken through
the windows on my door, but they are ok.
Leave a Reply

