Lookie What I Found!

Today I was shopping at our local Farmer’s Market
(along with everyone and their brother)
and saw this on a display where all the items were
grown locally and obviously sold locally. They’ve
probably been there for a while now, but I never noticed until today.
It was a neat find and I’m going to add Buckwheat next
month and then whatever else they have at different times.
It was exciting for me to find this and I just had to share it!
The other thing I found, grown locally, was white potatoes.
So, I grabbed a 10 pound bag of those, too!
They are in my basment, so I didn’t get a photo of them.
Leave a Reply

