Navajo Tacos

 Here’s my fry bread.  It turned out pretty good, I think. 
 Navajo taco mix that turned out delicious!
I have SO much of it in my freezer right now.  
 Oh how I love these things!
It looks so good I might have to go make one right now. 🙂  
The family enjoyed these a lot – especially the kids.
Ryan ate 2 of them and the others cleaned their plates.
Eric and I ate 2 each, too.  
It took me back to my days at BABR (Broken Arrow Bible Ranch).
Those were such fun, summer days!  
I will write about those in a future post. 
Thank you, Christy, for sharing the recipe with me/us.

One thought on “Navajo Tacos

Leave a Reply

