NaBloPoMo

Today I’m using NaBloPoMo writing prompt because my net book has all my pictures on it and I am no where near it at the moment and today is almost over.  Yikes!

The prompt is “If you knew that whatever you ate next would be your last meal, what would you want it to be? “

I would love to eat a huge T-bone steak (20oz), cooked medium rare, a pile of delicious french fries – lightly seasoned, but not overly salty, and a huge dessert of ice cream – chunky cookies n cream.  Nothing healthy, I mean who would care, it’s the last meal? 🙂

Not having to worry about calories, of course.

NaBloPoMo 2011

2 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo

  1. Awww sheesh, I'm hungry this morning LOL but I like you're line of thinking 🙂

    I would want a huge, huge plate full of blackened catfish with tartar sauce, with beans&rice, cole slaw and hush puppies. And since calories don't count, a huge glass of sweet tea and a slab of pecan pie with real whipped cream for dessert.

    Did I mention I'm really hungry this morning?

  2. Hi Andrea! Thanks for stopping by and commenting! 🙂 I've had catfish before, but never blackkened. Your last meal sounds great!

    I didn't think about a drink, but I'm probably ok with Vanilla Coke. I'm usually a water drinker, but as a last meal I'd like that Coke. 🙂

Leave a Reply

