‘Tis A Frosty Morning

 Eric’s frosted truck window.
 I don’t know what this is, but it was frosted on Eric’s truck
Looks like abstract art to me.
 Frosty plant.
 I love the crunchy sound of frosted leaves, but they are a little slippery
 More frosted leaves and even frozen water droplets on the grass.
 Frozen water droplets on these cherry looking thingys.
I found this frosted web and had to get a picture of it, too.
I’m not a fan of cold mornings or cold/winter weather, but the
frost sure is beautiful.
Leave a Reply

