Give Thanks

 This is the before . . . just cut the envelopes and
was measuring them on the tri-fold display board.
I figured the display board is easier to store.
I also found some fall looking paper and glued it on the envelopes.
 Grace and I painted it a tan color.
Not as bright as the white or dark as the brown would have been.
And ta-da, here is the finished product!
I’m so excited how it turned out.
The only thing I have left to do is cut the 150 pieces of
paper to put in all of the envelopes. 🙂  
In November we’ll be writing down something
we’re thankful for each day!
I’m so excited!
2 thoughts on “Give Thanks

  1. Pingback: Recent Happenings | Strobel's Happenings

  2. Pingback: Recent Happenings | Strobel's Happenings

Leave a Reply

