Cousins by the Dozen

Ok, so it was a half dozen. 🙂

These all turned out weird because of the lack of lighting in my house.
Anyway, the kids had a blast together!
My brother and his family recently moved and after we visited
their new house my kids said they are SOoo glad they are out of the city.
They were happy their cousins could be “country kids.”
My kiddos crack me up. 🙂  
I’m thankful for the ages of my children.  They were so helpful with
their younger cousins and enjoyed doing it!  
We ate breakfast with some princesses and the hulk Saturday morning.
Pancakes and bacon, yum!
It was busy, but it was fun and I’m glad they came over!
And I’ve been recovering ever since. 😉
One thought on “Cousins by the Dozen

Leave a Reply

