More Antiques

I was told this was a gunpowder dispenser.
My husband thinks it was a coffee dispenser.
I’m not sure really.
 I just like this angle on it.
I brightened this one up a little.
 This is how SOOC.
 These shoes are more narrow than they look.
They don’t look very comfortable.
 This is the telephone in the kitchen.
I took this photo from the stairs, just for the angle.
We got to hear a gentleman play this pump organ.
It’s pretty neat how it works.  
One thought on “More Antiques

Leave a Reply

