{365 – 182-185} I’m a Bit Behind! :)

 Friday we were driving home from Ohio and the sun was setting behind us.
This was the best photo I could get.
I haven’t really had the chance to see some good displays, but
this is what I took on Saturday.
 Yesterday we took a day and went to Lake Erie.
This was a piece of driftwood that I just had to get a photo of!
I took a bunch of waves crashing on the shore shots.
I love how this one looks!
Whew, I finally got some photos up!
It has been a very busy weekend, but
it has been wonderful to spend time 
with Eric and the kids all weekend long!
2 thoughts on “{365 – 182-185} I’m a Bit Behind! :)

Leave a Reply

