Photo Shoot – Sorta (Pt. 2)

 Yeah love the eyeballs behind my brother. 
It’s a backpack. lol
This is still when Levi was hungry, lol.
 His hair was so adorable yesterday.
I think I put a warm filter effect on this one.
 sepia
 Getting some lovin’s from his mama, Jenny.
 black and white
 sepia
Extreme cuteness and such sweetness.
I might ask if they’d like to be my photo experiment
for an outdoor photo shoot (all 6 of them).  
I love outdoors and how people look in natural light.

**My portrait shots are not that great – definitely an area I
need lots of work**  

One thought on “Photo Shoot – Sorta (Pt. 2)

Leave a Reply

