Photo Shoot – Sorta (Pt. 1)

 Little Levi was not a happy camper when I was trying to take pics.
 Tried a different setting that used flash, I just don’t like flash.
 So I sepia toned it.
 Obviously dark . . . I need to work on my settings.
My brother and his littlest guy.  
 So sad. . . but still adorably cute!
 Mama wanted to try semi-naked pictures.
The poor little guy still really wanted to eat and I started
feeling bad. 🙂
 I love this one of my brother smooching his baby.
 What are more adorable than baby toes?
My sister in law snapped this one of the wee fella and I.
I SO LOVED holding him!
Babies are so sweet, soft and cuddly.
One thought on “Photo Shoot – Sorta (Pt. 1)

Leave a Reply

