Practical Pages

I downloaded and printed the book of James lapbook this morning for my children and I to start working on next week during our summer school session.  While looking at the lapbook, I realized Nadene has a wonderful list of ideas and free pages – a great resource – I figured I would share her site!  I don’t know her and she doesn’t know me, but her site truly is amazing.

Stop by and cruise Practical Pages!  You’ll be blessed, I know I have been!

**I’ve been thinking up some school ideas for the coming year and I’ll be sharing what they are some time in the near future.  Right now I’ve been enjoying our summer break, but I do need to get busy with our portfolios, evaluations and all the things that go along with wrapping up the school year.  More another day!

2 thoughts on “Practical Pages

  1. Well hello Emily! I came over to find out where a string of new visitors came from – and found your link! Thank you! 🙂 I so appreciate your encouragement and hope your friends find lots to help and inspire them. Blessings, Nadene

  2. Hi Nadene! Nice to meet you! 🙂 Thank you for a wonderful site and for generously sharing! Our next school year will consist of several new ideas from your site!

    I also shared your link on my facebook page because I have a lot of homeschooling friends that I'm sure will find many neat things on your site!
    Blessings!

Leave a Reply

