Texting My Love

I can text my husband from my computer.  He receives the texts on his cell phone (iphone if you must know). 🙂

I texted him this morning:  
I love you!  Just wanted to say Hi and I was thinking about you! 🙂


Now to feed the kids and finish the grocery list and get this day started.
Have I mentioned that I hate grocery shopping? 🙂

He texted me back: 

Love you.
He’s a man of few words (at least with others), but the ones he says or writes are special to me. 
*sigh* I love him!

One thought on “Texting My Love

Leave a Reply

