Photos from Today {365}

 I just liked the whiter cloud floating on the blue sky.
 My rhododendron’s are starting to bloom.
It seems too soon! 🙂
But I love them!
 An abandoned spider web hanging on my lilac bush.
A little dust is sticking to it.
 I liked the brown and fading purple colors together, but
am sad that the beautiful smells are gone. I love lilac smell!
 This little spider is hanging on its web inside the cage 
surrounding my blueberry bushes.
 We have a birch tree in our yard.  
We don’t know what  kind of birch tree it is.
I just love how crispy and paper-like the birch bark is.
**I think some shots are a little under-exposed, but I may 
fix those problems up a little when I resize them.
Leave a Reply

