Mommytography’s 365 Project – 27 & 28

 My sweet daughter made this picture yesterday!
She and I are hugging and she said “i lauf you mom.”
Aww, I love her, too!
This book I talked about on our homeschool blog. 
Such a great story and such a great application for our children
and for their futures.  They are encouraged to be what God made them
to be!  It was a tear jerker for me thinking of that future day.
As I said on our homeschool blog, I highly recommend this book!  
Definitely read it to your children! 🙂
One thought on “Mommytography’s 365 Project – 27 & 28

Leave a Reply

