Mommytography’s 365 Project

I am participating in the 2011 Mommytography 365 Project! For this year long project I will be posting an image a day, to get me out shooting, using my camera and learning new things with it daily. Anyone interested in photography can join, no need to be a Mommytographer. We have teens to adults, male and female, as well as people from all over the world. Come join the fun!




*I am obviously a little late in getting into this, but it seems like such a fun thing to do.  I do like taking pictures! 🙂  



3 thoughts on “Mommytography’s 365 Project

  1. Welcome! Your never too late! We have people join all year!!
    Just start on the day we are on…or you can do one quick post and catch up fast…either way, no worries, JUST FUN!

  2. Thanks Tracy! I look forward to getting involved and posting. I'm just going to start with today. I do have lots of pictures already posted this year. Not different days, but plenty.

Leave a Reply

