Pictures from Grace’s Point of View #2

 Umm, I have no idea why she took this picture.  
It was a commercial, lol.
 The loves of her lives – she adores horses.
 Obviously a picture out a very dirty window.
Very interesting!
 Ryan was sick in bed yesterday.
Guess Grace thought it was a good picture. 🙂
 Pictures of herself.
 She’s so cute! 🙂
 The steps.
 Christmas tree picture.
 She loves this radio – a lot!
She thought this was a great picture of the stove.
🙂  It’s a good picture.  I was busy making dinner, obviously.
So I just had to share pictures from Grace’s point of view.
I thought they were funny and cute. 
2 thoughts on “Pictures from Grace’s Point of View #2

  1. They made me laugh, so I had to share some of them. There are even more than what I posted on here! 🙂 I did save them on my external hard-drive in her own picture file. 🙂

Leave a Reply

