Thankful – Day #24


What to be thankful for today . . . .There are so many thing to be thankful for each day that I sometimes have a hard time deciding what to choose!

Today I am thankful for my hardworking husband! He still has his job and is good at what he does! I don’t understand much of what he does, but I listen to what he as to say and TRY to understand. 🙂 Mostly I just listen, especially when he has had a rough day.
My husband is my BEST friend. After almost 12 years of marriage (December 3rd is our anniversary) I love him more now than I ever did when we first got married! He is a supporting, loving man that loves me and our children so very much! He is funny, he is quiet (which is so opposite of me), he is strong, he is sweet (shh, don’t tell him, it’ll ruin his tough guy image). I’m thankful for Eric and for God bringing us together and for all the wonderful years He has given to us!
I love you, Eric!!
Leave a Reply

