Scripture & a Snapshot and a little Thankfulness

This picture was taken on a field trip the kids and I took
a couple weeks ago.
Originally it was a color picture, but I love how
the sun looked on the water in black and white.
The sunlight on the water made me think of Psalm 119:105.
*I’m thankful for the beautiful weather we had today. What a sunshiny, beautiful warm day we had today! The sun just makes me feel happy and feel good. I’m thankful for the time with my family today, too.
One thought on “Scripture & a Snapshot and a little Thankfulness

Leave a Reply

