Thankful – Day #17

I’m thankful for a warm home on this windy, cold day! I’ve been listening to the wind howl through the woods since 5:30 this morning. It made me think about my cozy bed and warm blankets and how much I really do appreciate them!

I have 4 major loves in the winter:
1. My husband
2. Snuggling with my children

3. A down comforter
4. An electric blanket
I have many other loves, but those get me through the insanely cold times. 🙂 Added to that list would be hot tea, coffee, hot chocolate and hot soaks in the bathtub.
Leave a Reply

