Creepy!


Eric had me run out to the chicken coop today, so I brought my camera along. This little beauty is what we found. It’s actually up really high in the air, so I stood on a ladder and zoomed in as best I could with my camera. I have no idea what this is, but it gives me the creeps! Just thought I’d share. It gives me the creeps, yet, I’m fascinated at the same time.

*Update – this creepy crawly is a female Orb Weaver. Just had to share what I learned. I’ve seen the really pretty ones, but not a plain one like this. I guess since she’s female she’s probably more plain so she doesn’t get eaten or whatever could happen to her. πŸ™‚
2 thoughts on “Creepy!

Leave a Reply

