I Did It!!

This little beauty was run by me this evening!
Eric taught me how to use it so I could cut some wood
for our favorite chicken coop project!

I’m definitely not much of a carpenter. Can’t wield a good hammer.
Can’t hit a nail very well. BUT after cutting nailers for the walls
my husband informed me that I am NOW his favorite wife!
After nearly 12 years I am his FAVORITE!
(It’s a long standing joke)
I’ve been #2 and #3 for a LONG time, but this pushed me to #1!

This is the completed side, except for the chicken coop door.
There is an end in sight. We hope it is done soon! 🙂
Pray tomorrow is nice and sunny so we can get much done!
2 thoughts on “I Did It!!

Leave a Reply

