Pioneer Woman’s Photography Assignment

HERE is a link to my 3rd PW picture. I’m too lazy to hook up the external hard drive this evening.

School was rather stressful for me today and I am mentally exhausted. A good night’s sleep is definitely in order.
The plus side of today is that the kids and I went shopping at the Thrift Store and got a bunch of clothes at 50% off! The boys definitely needed some new clothes. Now I have to remove their older, smaller ones or they won’t stop wearing them. šŸ™‚ Grace has plenty of clothes for this winter, thanks to hand-me-downs from a lady at church!

One thought on “Pioneer Woman’s Photography Assignment

Leave a Reply

