Happy Birthday!

Baby Nathan. 10 years ago today God gave us this tiny baby.
He was my smallest baby at 7 pounds 8oz and 19 inches tall.
He was my longest labor/delivery, at a total of 6 hours.
I cried every day for a month after he came home.
Having a baby was very overwhelming for me.
The night feedings and lack of sleep really got to me. . .
BUT it was worth every lost minute of sleep and all the crazy times since.

I used this picture because he’s actually smiling and not making a crazy face.
He’s a sweetheart and he loves God and knows Jesus as His Savior.
What more could a momma want?
Happy Birthday, Nathan!
I love you more than you could ever know!
Leave a Reply

