Hangin’ With My Peeps . . .

My tiny fence for my tiny birds.

Out of the box and into the grass for the first time.
They were quite nervous at first.

This shot is just cute and I had to post it.

First picture of Nathan actually holding a chick.
He seems rather nervous about holding them for some reason.
His chick is Biscuits and Gravy (shortened to just Biscuit).
Ryan is holding General Eisenhower (his bird).
Eisenhower seems to keep everyone in order.
Kinda like the bossy oldest child in the family.
I speak from experience. 🙂

Since Grace didn’t use the name Bob, I did.
This chick is Bob and Bob is very nervous at this point in time.
That little chick can sure squawk!

Grace was holding this one and I think the name Cocoa is good.
The top of her/his head is brown right now.
Of course, when they all get their feathers they’ll all be rather dark. 🙂
Leave a Reply

