Planning

I’m big on planning things. I love lists and goals and being able to cross them off. Today I was going through Donna Young’s site and found some wonderful pages to copy and will most likely use them in the next school year to plan out lessons and daily things for the children’s school work. It’ll be a different method than what I’ve been using, but I like to try new things! Guess we’ll see how it goes.

I’m still on a curriculum hunt and will research these better at the CHAP Convention in May. I’m excited about going! I’m borrowing the Alpha level of Math U See and started watching the video this morning. So far I really like it. I’ll have Eric watch it and see what he thinks. There are other Mathematics to research still, but it’s fun and maybe a little frustrating!
Leave a Reply

