Biopsy aftermath . . .


Here are a couple pics of the biopsy site.
5 total needles.
One lidocaine shot, 4 fine needles for the biopsy.
The doctor was awesome!
Today my neck does hurt some, but not terribly bad.
It’ll be bruised since it’s a delicate area.
We won’t have results for 10 days.
I’m doing my thinking about what steps to take next, if any.
I mean, if they can’t prove it’s cancer why have half of my thyroid removed?
I have much to consider and pray over the next 10 days.
Thank you, everyone, for praying and thinking about me yesterday!
One thought on “Biopsy aftermath . . .

Leave a Reply

