Registered and Ready!

Well, maybe not so much on the ready part, but yesterday I registered Eric and I for CHAP. Today I called and made reservations at Howard Johnson in the Harrisburg/Hershey area. It’s a great price, so I hope the room is semi-decent! Guess we’ll find out. I’ve never been to Harrisburg, so I hope we can do a tiny bit of touring. Of course we’ll stop at Bass Pro Shop. Eric is looking forward to that! 🙂

The sun is shining, so the kids are going to get some of it today! I’m going to get some of it today. I need it. They definitely need it.

Today has been a better day of school. The time change is just not nice to us. Trying to get our bodies on this schedule again is not easy. Yesterday was an incredibly long day of school. Thankfully today wasn’t yesterday!

Enjoy the sunshine!

Leave a Reply

