And the date is . . .

Tuesday, March 30, 2010. I have 3 appointments that day down in the ‘burgh (Pittsburgh). 2 different UPMC buildings, but thankfully the same block!

I have to arrive at UPMC Presbyterian Hospital for 1:00pm:

Ultrasound is scheduled for 1:15pm
Fine needle biopsy is for 2:00pm
(I am nervous about this procedure)
Appointment at the Falk Medical Bldg is for 3:00pm
Then the waiting continues, I guess, until my lab results are in and I can have peace of mind one way or the other!
Thank you to everyone who has been praying through this whole ordeal!
Leave a Reply

