The Thyroid Ultrasound Results Are. . . .

I do indeed have a nodule on my right thyroid. It’s 11mm in size. I don’t really know much else about it, but I have a consult with my doctor on Tuesday and then we’ll schedule a biopsy date. It’s a little scary not really knowing what the future holds, but it is in God’s hands and He will and is taking care of me. From what I learned most nodules are benign

Thanks for your continued prayers! My next doctor appointment is December 8 at 9:30 am and I am going in armed with questions.

4 thoughts on “The Thyroid Ultrasound Results Are. . . .

Leave a Reply

