Partial Test Update

The Dr’s office called me today to inform me that I still do have a kidney stone in my left kidney and gave me a couple urologists to refer me to. I might give them a try. This one stone has been there for nearly 2 years now. Had lithotripsy done in March of ’08 to it, but it’s still there. It was no surprise, but I was glad to know its status.

This evening I went and had the ultrasound on my neck/thyroid. The tech said it’ll be a couple days before my doctor will call me with the results, so I will post the findings after I know them.

Thanks for your continued prayers!

*PS. I was humored by the spellcheck – the word it offered for lithotripsy was “deathtrap.” Just made me laugh and I had to share it.

2 thoughts on “Partial Test Update

Leave a Reply

