Mommy’s day out!

My friend Lisa and I went out today for a while! I always have a great time with her. We went to Cici’s Pizza and I ALWAYS eat way too much there. Then we shopped around for things for bulletin boards and just had a great time chatting! ๐Ÿ™‚ Anyway, I came home. My wonderful husband had grilled hamburgers out on the grill for everyone. I am still too stuffed to eat anything else, but I’m going to eat my burger tomorrow! ๐Ÿ™‚
This is what I found on the kitchen table when I got home. The kids made their own lunches and this was Grace’s sandwich.

Her sandwich consisted of mesquite turkey lunch meat, shredded mozzarella cheese, 2 baby carrots and mustard. I had to take a picture of it because it just made me laugh! She is so silly sometimes, but I guess she liked it since more than half of it was gone. I just had to share what made me chuckle! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

