Being Prepared

Maybe I’m crazy, maybe I’m not. Ok, I am, but that’s beside the point. 🙂 This has been on my mind for a very long time. I just found this blogsite and figured it couldn’t hurt to browse its contents and share with others.

My gut keeps telling me to buy extra supplies, foods, things I can reasonably afford. It’s like a burden to me. I know God will supply our needs should any crisis arise, but I feel like I must do my part while I can. For months now, as I grocery shop, I buy extra food items and other items we may need should something happen. With this swine flu scare and the state of the economy, I think it is wise to have extra things onhand. It can’t hurt anyway!

I’m not an alarmist and I know God is in control of all things. This is just something I thought I would share.

http://www.americanpreppersnetwork.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

