Tasty Tuesday


So this is what dinner will be this evening (it’s 10:30ish am)! Of course, I have to cook it up and make it look pretty. I’ll post the finished product picture later! BLT’s are awesome and easy and I believe even healthy! My mouth is watering already!

I just realized (it’s now evening) that I don’t use buns for BLT’s LOL I make toast! I don’t know what I was thinking this morning. They were great though, but didn’t get any after pics. The food flew off the plates too quickly this evening. That means it was a good meal!

Leave a Reply

